New Media, Old News

February 5, 2009 at 5:09 pm | Posted in Chris Maue, Etcetra, restaurant, Review | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

Soup Man

I noticed a post on an stl blog about an ad for the Soup Man Kitchen, expressing surprise that a relic from the Seinfeld era of celebrity has set up shop in town… the only thing I can say is, having eaten at this place over a year ago, I can vouch that it’s at least that old, if not more… come on blogosphere keep up with the meatspace news!

For those of you who haven’t tried it out, It’s a pretty good place, with decent options (including Vegetarian and Vegan friendly options), and it doesn’t cost too much (the same as any quick lunch downtown). Check it out if you’re in the neighborhood (although I’ll still stick to Sen Thai, or the sandwiches at City Grocers).

2 Comments

  1. I prefer the term “fleshosphere”. I got that from Brian.

  2. Hey, I was a member of this blogosphere back then! Curse my inattentedness!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

