Harry Potter Spoilers…

July 19, 2007 at 11:33 pm | Posted in Books, Events, Lauren Reid | Comments Off on Harry Potter Spoilers…
Tags:

…are not in this post. Because I don’t know any of them, or really feel like searching around for them. I could make some up if you’d like. But with the hype of the last book, and the hush-hush matter that the die hard fans tried to keep quiet, I thought it would be fun to check up on some of my favorites of the spoiler “moments” that people posted last year:

YTMND AIM Spoiler

Tom Hanks really gets into it

And if you are excited about the book release, you probably already know about the pre-parties going on at book stores and libraries all around town. In my opinion, the events at Left Bank Books sound the most promising to me, so that’s where I’ll be heading with the rest of my Pot-terhead fans (plus, the butterbeers and ice creams were calling my name). They’re having a whole street festival, turning North Euclid into a virtual Diagon Alley.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

