Second City – webster

August 30, 2007 at 1:03 pm | Posted in Matthew Hurst, Webster University | 1 Comment
Tags:


Second City – webster

Originally uploaded by Skewgee

Although I’m not entirely sure if this is this tonight, I found a sign for an improv comedy night on my walk accross Webster University today. I thought it might be of interest to our readers who are students at Webster, since they’re the only audience allowed to attend. They must be including night students, since the show is due to start at the end of night classes.

What: Second City (improv comedy)
Who: Webster Students only
When: Tonight, August 30th @ 9:30 PM
Where: Grant Gym on Webster University (St. Louis main campus)
Cost: Free!

1 Comment

  1. It was tonight. They were good. I helped set up and clean up… fun times.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

